About us

RADU Stahl GmbH with its headquarters in Kaarst (Germany/NRW) was founded in 2006. Our core business is to supply the automotive and construction industry both in Germany and abroad. From standard products right up to the highest grades – RADU Stahl stands for quality, performance, speed and flexibility.

RADU CompanyIn order to satisfy the diverse requirements in the market we have set up an international network of producers. Regardless of whether the products come from Germany/Europe or are imported, we are always the right company to contact.

In addition to that we have extensive possibilities for processing materials. From our service center we offer such services as splitting, sheeting, film-coating, rerolling, trimming, rounding and planishing.

Our standard conformity in acc. w. DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 has been certified by an independent accredited certification body.

English Certificate (PDF Format)
German Certificate (PDF Format)
French Certificate (PDF Format)

Contact
RADU Stahl GmbH

Maubisstra├če 14
41564 Kaarst

Telephone02131/512981-0
Fax02131/512981-40
E-Mailinfo@radu-stahl.de

Wir über uns

Die Firma RADU Stahl GmbH mit Sitz in Kaarst (D/NRW) wurde 2006 gegründet. Kerngeschäft ist die Belieferung der Automobil- und Bauindustrie im In- und Ausland. Beginnend bei Standardprodukten bis hin zu höchsten Güten – RADU Stahl steht für Qualität, Leistungsfähigkeit, Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität.

RADU GebäudeUm den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen des Marktes gerecht zu werden, haben wir uns ein internationales Netzwerk zu Produzenten aufgebaut. Unabhängig ob Ware aus Deutschland/Europa oder dem Import, wir sind stets der richtige Ansprechpartner.

Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über umfangreiche Möglichkeiten der Materialanarbeitung. Über unser Servicecenter bieten wir Dienstleistungen wie spalten, tafeln, folieren, umrollen, entgraten, ronden und richten.

Unsere Normenkonformität nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 wurde durch eine unabhängige akkreditierte Zertifizierungsgesellschaft bestätigt.

Deutsches Zertifikat (PDF Format)
Englisches Zertifikat (PDF Format)
Französisches Zertifikat (PDF Format)

Kontakt
RADU Stahl GmbH

Maubisstraße 14
41564 Kaarst

Telefon02131/512981-0
Telefax02131/512981-40
E-Mailinfo@radu-stahl.de